Fundraiser
Fundraiser
Age Group: All
No description available
Upcoming Events
Thu, 09 Nov, 12:00 AM
[caption id="attachment_4994" align="alignnone" width="300"] Zelienople Library A flyer for a night out on the town in pittsburgh.[/caption] Raffle for the…
 
Mon, 20 May, 10:00 AM
The Mah Jongg Group of the Zelienople Library invites you to this fundraising tournament for the Library at St. Peter's…
 
Sat, 08 Jun, 04:00 PM
SIP, SHOP, & SUPPORT THE LIBRARY! Join us for an evening of tastings from local wineries, cideries, and distilleries while…
 
Sat, 28 Sep, 04:00 PM
The Library and the Friends of the Library are planning for a Cider Stroll with yard games and craft vendors…
 
Zelienople Library
Thu, 27 Jun, 04:00 PM
Ready, set, roll! The 2024 Zelienople Bed Derby is Thursday June 27.   Race time is scheduled for 6:30 pm with…
 
Zelienople Library
Fri, 19 Apr, 06:30 PM
Join us for a great FUNdraisser!  Create your own unique book art and enjoy a fun evening out.  Cost is…
 
Zelienople Library
Wed, 17 Jul, 04:00 PM
Be one of the first to browse and buy at our annual Used Book Sale!  Pay $5 in admission tonight…
 
Zelienople Library
Thu, 18 Jul, 10:00 AM
Our Used Book Sale has something for everyone!  Children's books sorted by age level and adult books alphabetized by author…
 
Zelienople Library
Fri, 19 Jul, 10:00 AM
Get out of the Main Street heat and crowds for a bit today! Find yourself some great reading material at…